Actualités

Nos dernières publications

Event
19 février 2021
Event

Event

LES RENDEZ-VOUS DU WEALTH MANAGEMENT of March 18, 2021 

Focus France – US: French tax planning for US persons interested in France

Stéphanie Auféril, Marine Dupas and Stéphanie Sebbagh will be speakers for “Les Rendez-vous du Wealth Management“. This virtual conference will provide the opportunity to review the following topics:

  • Acquisition of a French property: the process, the taxes at stake and the planning to be considered
  • Considering relocating to France: immigration aspects, favourable tax treatment for US citizen
  • Specificities about the French tax treatment of trusts: reporting obligations and French taxation, to be combined with usual estate planning

Arkwood hosts on a regular basis conferences to decode, analyze, anticipate and understand tax developments impacting the Wealth Management industry. Although dealing with domestic and international issues, those conferences are referred to as “Les Rendez-vous du Wealth Management”.

This virtual conference will be held in English.

MARCH 2021
18

From 8:00am to 8:45am PST
From 11:00am to 11:45am EST
From 5:00pm to 5:45pm CET

Register Now!


Tel : +33 1 85 09 91 30
Fax : +33 1 85 09 92 30
contact@arkwood.fr