Arnault Devis

Lawyer

Back
Arnault Devis
Contact

Contact

Phone

Phone : + 33 (0) 1 85 09 91 47
Cell : + 33 (0) 6 22 80 63 29

Address

Arkwood SCP
40 rue François 1er
75008 Paris FRANCE

Arnault is a senior associate of Arkwood SCP that he joined in 2019.

Arnault advises entrepreneurs and families on all their wealth management tax matters, notably in a cross border context. Arnault particularly assists family groups in their development and estate planning strategies.

He practices in the following areas:

  • Transmission and development strategy of family groups: support to partners and managers of family companies in a domestic or international context ;
  • Estate planning : organization of the transfer of professional or private assets in a domestic or international context ;
  • Support to entrepreneurs : support in the structuring and transfer of their business assets (structuring of compensation, option for the most appropriate structure, pre-transfer reorganization before the sale of a company, transfer of assets, assistance in the preparation of individual tax returns).

Arnault graduated from the DJCE / Master degree in business and tax law in 2015 (Lyon III Jean Moulin University). Before joining the firm, he was part of the tax department of Foucaud Tchekhoff Pochet et Associés.

Arkwood is ranked Band 1 in the Chambers & Partners HNW Guide and Key player in the Wealth Management industry by Décideurs magazine

Arnault Devis

Avocat collaborateur

Retour
Arnault Devis
Contact

Contact

Téléphone

Tél : + 33 (0) 1 85 09 91 47
Mob : + 33 (0) 6 22 80 63 29

Addresse

Arkwood SCP
40 rue François 1er
75008 Paris FRANCE

Arnault est collaborateur sénior du cabinet ARKWOOD SCP qu’il a rejoint en 2019.

Arnault conseille les entrepreneurs et les familles sur toutes leurs problématiques fiscales, notamment internationales. Il intervient plus particulièrement pour les groupes familiaux dans leur stratégie de développement et leur transmission.

Sa pratique couvre notamment les domaines suivants :

  • Transmission et stratégie de développement des groupes familiaux : accompagnement des associés et dirigeants de sociétés familiales dans un contexte domestique ou international ;
  • Planification successorale : organisation de la transmission du patrimoine professionnel ou privé dans un contexte domestique ou international ;
  • Accompagnement des entrepreneurs : assistance dans la structuration ou la transmission de leur patrimoine professionnel (modalités de rémunération, structuration, organisation pré-cession de société, établissement des déclarations annuelles d’impôt sur le revenu et d’impôt sur la fortune immobilière et autres obligations déclaratives, etc.) ;

Arnault est diplômé d’un Master 2 de Droit des Affaires et Fiscalité / DJCE de l’Université Lyon III Jean Moulin qu’il a obtenu en 2015. Il exerçait précédemment au sein du cabinet Foucaud Tchekhoff Pochet et Associés à Paris depuis 2017.

Arkwood est classé en Band 1 dans le guide HNW par Chambers & Partners et Incontournable en fiscalité patrimoniale par le magazine Décideurs